Staff

 

  Name Title Contact Information

 

Jim Sosnowski

 

Assistant Director

Computer-Based Testing Facility

 

Digital Computer Laboratory L422

(217) 333-8282

jsosnow2@illinois.edu


Olivia Arnold

Coordinator

Computer-Based Testing Facility

Digital Computer Laboratory L422

olivia@illinois.edu

Annie Machin

Annie Machin

Office Support Specialist

Computer-Based Testing Facility

Digital Computer Laboratory L424

amachin@illinois.edu

 

Sora Blouin

 

Office Support Associate

Computer-Based Testing Facility

Digital Computer Laboratory L424

sblouin@illinois.edu

 

Chris Evans

Office Support Associate

Computer-Based Testing Facility

Digital Computer Laboratory L424

cevan4@illinois.edu

Janet Lunn

Office Support Associate

Computer-Based Testing Facility

Digital Computer Laboratory L424

jlunn@illinois.edu

Matt Seng

Matt Seng

Senior IT Specialist

Engineering IT Shared Services

Digital Computer Laboratory 2231

(217) 300-0239

mseng3@illinois.edu

Julie Baker

Learning Design Specialist LAS Liaison for CBTF 

Applied Technologies for Learning in the Arts & Sciences (ATLAS)

G89 Literatures, Cultures, and Linguistics Building

(217) 333-5120
 
Dave Mussulman

Dave Mussulman

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Engineering IT Shared Services

Digital Computer Laboratory 2231

(217) 300-6231

mussulma@illinois.edu

Matt West

Matt West

Professor

Mechanical Science and Engineering

Sidney Lu Mechanical Engineering 2028

(217) 333-2836

mwest@illinois.edu